Authentic Ninjutsu and Samurai Bujutsu from Soke Anshu Christa Jacobson (宗家 暗主)

Anshu Christa Jacobson – Martial Arts Online Hate / Bullying,…..

Martial Arts Online Hate / Bullying,…..

A couple of years ago there was this guy started a thread about me on a MMA Forum that said all of these negative things and was bashing of my character, my training and my name. **(not going to give out names, my parents raised be better than that)**

Anyway; I can go on and on about this, but you all know my stand on internet politics & slandering,..here is link to a video that I talk about that:
http://cjj2004.tripod.com/budoryu/id171.html

In the beginning I wanted to place all of these things up, I wanted to show the world the beauty of what I do, but then I had people take my certificates off line and change them to fit their purpose, I have had people take my photos and mis-use them without my permission and I learned really quick that no mater what I say, or what I place up, it is never good enough, there are always people out there that like to make fun of others because they are jealous and or cannot do it themselves.

I have only 2 points to make about this childish act of trying to make fun of others, demean others, defamation of character, slander, libel or anything that is related:

1 – Since the thread has been posted, we have (I) have successfully ran the Shinobi no Mono Magazine, Ninjutsu International Federation, Published 2 books, produced 13 DVDs, gained over 2,500 students on various online programs, successfully run and operate my training own facility here. I AM GOING NO WHERE! I am not going to stop teaching martial arts because a man with a ego / self esteem problem wants to “make fun of me”. I am still here and I am going no where. As I have said before, in 2005 I made the decision to close my health club and dedicate my life to the study and teachings of Ninpo. The Budo Ryu Ninjutsu Dojo is in the process of opening 2 more schools (1) in Michigan & (2) in New York. So no matter who says what, I want all of my students, fans and supporters to know,…I am going no where, I am here to stay and I will continue to teach until I take my last breath.

2 – We (this man that started this thread on this forum) have a mutual Jujutsu teacher, I have been talking to him A LOT lately. I am just going to just say this that he supports me 100%, my school and my future endeavors 100%. Again this is a man that knows us both very well and he does not question my character or my intent on how I run my marital arts business.

If others have a problem with me as a person or as a martial arts teacher, this is their problem not mine. i know who I am, and I am not going to allow myself to get caught up in arguing online with people that don’t even want to use their real name. It is childish and I don’t have the time.

I want to say thank you all for the support! I wish you all well.
Take Care, Be Safe and Good Luck in your journey of Budo.

Anshu Christa Jacobson
Headmistress of the Budo Ryu Ninjutsu Dojo
http://www.budoryuninjutsu.com/

Leave a Reply

