Authentic Ninjutsu and Samurai Bujutsu from Soke Anshu Christa Jacobson (宗家 暗主)

Anshu Christa Jacobson – FANS THANK YOU!

O.M.G! 10,000+ FANS ON FACEBOOK FAN FAGE!!

I just want to say thanks to all of you for being a friend / fan of the page!

As many of you know I started with the personal page and once it hit 5,000 “friends” I started a fan page. The “fan” page enabled me to have as many fans as I want,….just not as much freedom as the personal page.

To my surprise on the fan page this morning I see that I have over 10,100+ fans! PLUS the 5,000 on the personal page! WOW.

I just wanted to say to all of you thank you for the support!!!!!!!!

I’m not blind, I see the hits on our websites, the sales that we do, all of the programs that we have are very active, the subscribers on youtube and the fans on facebook, etc,etc. I am not blind to see that we are very well liked in the marital arts community and I will tell you this;……I will keep doing what I am doing until the day that I take my last breath. I love what I do, and I love helping people in the arts. I am truly honored and humbled that so many want to keep up with myself and the school,…

Thank you all so much, I hope whatever it is that I am doing that motivates you, I keep doing it, so that you may find that little spark of inspiration that I am trying to create for you.

Thank you all again for all of the support!

(humbly bow)

Anshu Christa Jacobson

Leave a Reply

