Authentic Ninjutsu and Samurai Bujutsu from Soke Anshu Christa Jacobson (宗家 暗主)

Anshu Christa Jacobson – NEW BOOK RELEASE! SCHOOL OF WAR!

 

BUDO RYU – 武道流
SCHOOL OF WAR
Release date winter 2011/2012

As many people know already I am writing a book called:
—– Budo Ryu – School of War —–

This book will go over the *history of the 7 warrior traditions *philosophy *progression of training *kihon waza *formal kuden *goshinjutsu* truth of the historical shinobi* curriculum of the ryuha* survival * scrolls and documents * translations of historical text and much more! This book is a must have for anyone that is in the Budo Ryu as the book will have all of the study materials needed up to shodan in the Budo Ryu Curriculum!

There has been much opposition towards me for some reason as of late, and I really don’t know why. Maybe it is because I am successful,…Maybe it is because I am happy,…Maybe it is because I am a woman. Either way, this book will bring light to all of the students of the ryu and give you a deeper insight in the Budo Ryu!

***** I want to say these 2 points; way before the book comes out *****

(1) This book is NOT written specifically for the people that want to talk ill of me as a reference to prove them wrong, although the book will make many of them look as though they really don’t know what they have been talking about all of these years. This book is for the students, supporters or anyone that is interested in the school, so that they have a correct references towards the school.

(2) This book will cover all of the training curriculum up to shodan level. I want to make this clear, many of you know how private I am with training. however; I think that it is a good thing to have a little bit up too; that way people do know what we are doing. “Shodan” is not a high rank, all of the black belt training materials (Nidan and above) will still stay only within the training halls of the school. The book will not “teach” all of the techniques, but give the course syllabus of the levels so that the students have a guideline and a reference towards their training.

I am already talking to many different publishers for the production of the book! The book will be over 250+ pages of pictures, history and much more! I am working hard on it so I hope that you all will enjoy!

Thank you all very much for your support!
I really do appreciate it very much!

Take Care, Be Safe & Good Luck in Your Journey of Budo
Anshu Christa Jacobson
Headmistress of the Budo Ryu
School of War
http://www.budoryuninjutsu.com/

 

Leave a Reply

