Authentic Ninjutsu and Samurai Bujutsu from Soke Anshu Christa Jacobson (宗家 暗主)

Anshu Christa Jacobson – Autograph

Soke Christa Jacobson

Soke; Anshu Christa Jacobson signing and autograph

Photo Taken – 5.21.2011
Me Signing and Autograph

***************************

“Without continual growth and progress, such words as improvement, achievement, and success have no meaning.” – Benjamin Franklin
***************************

Every time that this happens I am shocked, but humbled and honored.

If anyone was to tell me in 2004 (when I started the Budo Ryu) that the Budo Ryu would have over 9,000 students; 22 schools all around the world and I would be a recognized name with the art of ninjutsu, I would have laughed and said that you were crazy.

But all of that did happen and I would not have gotten to where I am or my school is without a strong supporting cast and fan base! I owe all of my success to my students and all of the people that support me. There are hundreds of thousands of great masters of the arts all over the world that is teaching the arts,..yet my school keeps growing and growing. And I could not have had any of this success without my wonderful students, strong supporting cast and a strong fan base, thank you all for the support.

I am truly humbled (bow)

Take Care, Be Safe and Good Luck in your Journey of Budo!

Anshu Christa Jacobson
Headmistress of the Budo Ryu – School of War
Founder of the Budo Ryu Online University
Headmistress of the Budo Ryu – School of War
Soke / Inheritor of the Tomo Ryu Tradition
Owner of the Ninjutsu Super Store
Chief Editor of the Shinobi no Mono Magazine
Founder of the Ninjutsu International Federation
Professional Model and Artist

Leave a Reply

