Authentic Ninjutsu and Samurai Bujutsu from Soke Anshu Christa Jacobson (宗家 暗主)

Anshu Christa Jacobson (Interview #001) “A day with Sensei”

This is an interview that was shot for the official fan website of Anshu Christa Jacobson.

http://www.AnshuChristaJacobson.com

This video series is for all of the students of the Budo Ryu and supporters to get to know me better.  So I am taking my time to make these videos so that my students and supporters can better understand me more, not just as a martial artist, but as a person as well.

Thank you all for your wonderful support!

I hope that you enjoy the video!

Leave a Reply

