Authentic Ninjutsu and Samurai Bujutsu from Soke Anshu Christa Jacobson (宗家 暗主)

Ninjutsu Cyber Bullying / Online Hate

This weekend I will be releasing two videos on YouTube called:
Thoughts of a Kunoichi Geisha – Part 1 & 2″…

Anyone that follows me knows that there are people that love to trash me anytime that they can. I have always let it go, because there is no point in engaging in childish hateful conversation. I do not feel that addressing negativity is the correct thing to do.

As martial artists, we are trained to avoid and deflect attacks, not absorb and lash back.

This weekend I am placing up these two videos explaining my position and my thoughts regarding all of these negative accusations. The simple reason is because the things that have been said can be easily taken the wrong way, and I want to make sure that I am crystal clear as to what is and what is not the truth.

The points I make in the videos cannot be argued, they are fact.

This is an individual with very little rank and a mean attitude that loves to tell everyone that their “ninja lineage” is fake, yet he cannot even prove his own “ninja lineage”!

Anyone that has had to babysit children understands that they always feel that they have to be right. So I am sure that he will make some childish ass video in reply, but the facts are:

* He will still not prove his lineage but bitch about mine.
* He will still call me names, that are not my name, in some shameful childish action to try to make you all believe through hate that his point is more valid.
*He will still make fun of me for being a transgendered woman in hopes that the people that hate others from the LGBT community will automatically side with him. By doing this, it will make him feel like his point is more valid when in reality it makes any point he is trying to make worthless.
* He will continue to call me nasty things like whore & prostitute, which are completely untrue and false.

I would think that if you are going to go after people and say that their lineage is fake, then you would at least be able to back up your own lineage. He cant. Instead of answering his own questions, he attacks others to keep those same questions from coming back to him.

Since the beginning (2009), he has been negative and people have hated him from the start. I have been positive and my business is still here standing strong.

He is still going to slander and attempt to bully me online on various martial arts platforms, because that is all he knows how to do. He will continue this and he will not make a difference… yet he will continue.

What do you call it when someone keeps doing the same thing over and over again and expect a different result?

I am making these two videos, and as far as I am concerned, it is done! I have way too many things on my plate to deal with children who like to trash people online. After this, if anyone wants to tell me that this individual is saying something I will tell them to watch the:

—-> “Thoughts of a Kunoichi Geisha – Part 1 & 2″ <—- br=””>
To all of you that support me, thank you so much! I am truly honored. I will continue to do my best to present high quality instruction within the martial arts regarding authentic ninjutsu & traditional samurai bujutsu.

Soke Anshu Christa Jacobson
[www.BudoRyuNinjutsu.com]

Leave a Reply

